DJ Khaled – Grateful (Album)




DJ Khaled has just released his new album Grateful which features everyone from Calvin Harris to Beyoncé and Jay Z.

It contains a 23 tracks, including singles “I’m The One” and “Wild Thoughts”. Artists to feature include Calvin Harris, Travis Scott, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé, Quavo, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Chance the Rapper, Alicia Keys, Future, Migos, and many more…

Related articles