Kirko Bangz – Playa Made EP [New Mixtape]




Download Kirko Bangz’s new “Playa Made” EP.
Kirko Bangz’s new EP, Playa Made, was actually supposed to drop last week but after a slight delay, it’s arrived today. Right in time for the weekend.

Kirko’s been absent for a minute, so this EP will hopefully hold fans over as we (still) wait on his debut album. It’s been a long time coming– he’s actually been talking about since 2013, which was back when he was crowned an XXL Freshmen. Regardless, this new EP contains six records, including production from Sledgren, X.O., Trakksoundz and a few others. There aren’t any features.

Listen and/or download Playa Made, and let us know your thoughts.

01. Waitress (Prod. By X.O and Albie)
02. Codeine (Prod. By Sledgren)
03. Aint A Pimp (Prod. By Gluck and BDon)
04. Mileage Feat. X.O (Prod. By X.O and Albie)
05. 145 Feat. Jacquees (Prod. By X.O)
06. Dat Texas (Prod. By Albie, Trakksoundz and Chinky P)

 Category: Mixtapes Music R&b Rap Texas

Related articles