Ballout – Ballin’ No NBA [Mixtape]




GBE’s Ballout drops a new tape with features from Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Fredo Santana, and more!
Experience Ballin’ No NBA, the latest tape from Ballout. It dropped on Sunday, May 19th, 2013. Ballout’s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Ballin’ No NBA will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It’s a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Ballout debuted in this game. We’re looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Chief Keef, SD, Tray Savage, Blood Money, Fredo Santana, Gino Marley, Lil Durk, Capo.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download From The Streets (Trap-A-Holics Version), a tape released by Ballout on Sunday, August 25th, 2013. It features such cuts as Been Ballin, All Des Racks, Bandz.

Hit up Ballout’s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don’t forget to follow Ballout on Twitter.

01. Been Ballin Feat. Chief Keef
02. All Des Racks
03. Bandz Feat. SD
04. My Set Feat. Tray Savage
05. Boss Shit Feat. Blood Money
06. Them Works
07. Instagram Feat. Fredo Santana
08. Trap Spot Feat. Fredo Santana, Blood Money & Gino Marley
09. Just Like The Mob
10. Lean
11. Change Feat. Fredo Santana, Lil Durk, Capo & Gino Marley
12. No New Niggas Feat. Fredo Santana & Gino Marley
13. Feeling Her
14. Put The Work In
15. Diamonds For Everyone Feat. Chief Keef

Related articles