Big Boi – Boomiverse (Album)




Big Boi’s new album, “Boomiverse,” has arrived.
After months of heavy promotion, which included singles like “Mic Jack” & “Kill Jill,” Big Boi’s highly anticipated third solo album Boomiverse has arrived via Epic Records.

Laced with 12 records in total, the follow up to 2012’s Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors features guest appearances from Killer Mike (twice), Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Snoop Dogg, Adam Levine, Kurupt, Sleepy Brown, & Curren$y. Meanwhile, production is handled by ATL collective Organized Noize, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, TM88, Jake Troth, and more.

 Category: Down South Music Rap

Related articles