DJ Paul – Power, Pleasure & Painful Things (Album)




DJ Paul dropped “Real Money” last month and now he delivers his new album Power, Pleasure & Painful Things.

The project holds 12 songs and features Wifisfuneral, Yelawolf, Seed Of 6ix, Rob Vicious, and Beanie Sigel.

The Three 6 Mafia founder teased the project on social media over the last few weeks and he also launched his Fury Fest 2019 tour. He will visit Cincinnati, Greenville, Lawrence, Sauget, Wichita, Colorado Springs, Salt Lake City, Seattle, Spokane, Portland, Tucson, Phoenix, Albuquerque, Houston, Dallas, Oklahoma City, Springfield, Lincoln, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Joliet, Indianapolis, and Chattanooga before wrapping up June 9th.

DJ Paul is one of the core investors in the FaZe Clan gaming franchise who have a new collaboration with Champion out now.

Stream Power, Pleasure & Painful Things above.

 Category: Memphis Mixtapes Music Rap

Related articles

Subscribe For News and Updates. Also create an account here to access our free download area.