Doja Cat – Amala (Album)




Doja Cat released her debut album Amala last March and now she’s back with a deluxe edition.

The 16-track project contains an additional three songs over the original titled “Juicy,” “Tia Tamera” featuring Rico Nasty, and “Mooo!”

Doja Cat is coming off a video for “Tia Tamera” and she thirst trapped viewers in footage complimenting “Mooo!” last August.

Stream Amala (Deluxe Edition) above or download a copy on iTunes now.

Related articles