Lil Wayne – Funeral (Album)




Lil Wayne is back with new album “Funeral.” The 24 track project features from Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock, Takeoff, The-Dream, XXXTentacion, Lil Twist, O.T. Genasis and more.


1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin’ With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
24. Wayne’s World

Related articles

Subscribe For News and Updates. Also create an account here to access our free download area.