Machine Gun Kelly – Fuck It [Mixtape]




Machine Gun Kelly drops a surprise mixtape called “Fuck It.”
Surprise releases have slowed considerably since the novelty has worn off, with many favoring the week-early announcement these days, but when we get them, they’re still very welcome. Out of nowhere, Machine Gun Kelly has dropped off an impromptu release, all-too-fittingly titled Fuck It.

The ten track tape boasts features from Bun B, Trae Tha Truth, Ray Jr, Dub-O and Tezo. Production is handled by Slim Gudz, JP Did This 1, Baze, The Narcotics, Watson The Great, Big Duke, Happy, Pyrexx and Machine Gun Kelly himself.

Take a listen, download Fuck It, and after you’ve digested it, let us know your thoughts.

01. Almost (Prod. By Slim Gudz JP & Did This 1)
02. On Everything Feat. Tezo (Prod. By Baze)
03. Blue Skies (Prod. By The Narcotics)
04. The IllEST the realEST the trillEST Feat. Bun B & Trae tha Truth (Prod. By Watson The Great)
05. Thoed Ass Feat. Dub O & Tezo (Prod. By MGK, Slim Gudz & JP Did This 1)
06. Conversations (Prod. By Big Duke & Happy)
07. Rockstar Interlude
08. Rolling Stone Feat. Earl St Clair (Prod. By JP Did This 1)
09. The Register (Prod. By Slim Gudz)
10. Ray Jr – Biggie (Prod. By Pyrexx Bonus)

 Category: Mixtapes Pop Rap

Related articles

Subscribe For News and Updates. Also create an account here to access our free download area.