Method Man – Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium (Album)




Method Man released “Wild Cats” last month and now he’s back with the rest of Meth Lab 2: The Lithium.

The album contains 22 songs and features Raekwon, Hanz On, Snoop Dogg, Thotti Gotti, Noreaga, Streetlife, Joe Young, Cappadonna, Masta Killah, Sheek Louch, Hue Hef, Pretty Blanco, and more.

Method Man issued an official music video for “Grand Prix” as part of his LP’s rollout.

Stream Meth Lab 2: The Lithium above or download a copy on iTunes now.

Related articles

Subscribe For News and Updates. Also create an account here to access our free download area.