T.I. – Dime Trap (Album)

By soundpadd.com


>>> https://2shrink.com/VRgOXE20

The creator of Trap Music, T.I., returns with his new album, DIME TRAP. The project holds 15 new tracks with features from Young Jeezy, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Teyana Taylor, London Jae, Watch The Duck, Anderson .Paak, YFN Lucci, and more.

Related articles