Waka Flocka – Mollywood [Mixtape]

By soundpadd.com


>>> http://eunsetee.com/EO1X

Waka Flocka dropped a video for “Turn It To A Rave” last month and now he’s back with his new project Mollywood.

The mixtape contains 30 songs and features Chief Keef, Bo Deal, Neon Dreams, Future, Lil Wayne, Machine Gun Kelly, Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman, David Blayne, Young Thug, Judo, Rich The Kid, Shawty, Papoose, DJ Whoo Kid, Offset, Cash Out, Young Scooter, Tony Yayo, Watch The Duck, Sony, French Montana, Uncle Murda, Rah Diggs, Howard Stern, and Steve Aoki.

Waka Flocka hit listeners with I Can’t Rap Vol. 2 in December and he followed with Salute Me Or Shoot Me 6 in April.

Stream Mollywood above and expect Flockaveli 2 to arrive in the near future.

Related articles

Subscribe For News and Updates. Also create an account here to access our free download area.