Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls (Album)




It has arrived. Young Thug’s highly anticipated new “singing” album Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls (or simply Beautiful Thugger Girls) is finally available on iTunes after weeks of anticipation & promotion.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Jeffrey features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, and Jacquees. Meanwhile, Drake, who was supposed to be the project’s executive producer, looks to be getting some assistance from producers London On Da Track & Wheezy.

 Category: Down South Music Rap Trap

Related articles